Archives

Sat 16 December 2017
Using AWS IOT To Arm Blink Cameras
Thu 30 November 2017
Get Started with Bitcoin Using Docker
Tue 28 November 2017
Using Custom Docker Images on Bitbucket Build Pipeline
Tue 14 March 2017
Creating TGZ artifacts from Docker Images to Enable Service Migrations
Tue 23 February 2016
App Script for Modifying Google Groups
Tue 16 February 2016
Free SSL Certificates using ACM (AWS Certificate Manager)
Fri 15 January 2016
Creating a Varnish Load Balancer for Opsworks
Wed 06 January 2016
Using the AWS EC2 Container Registry with EC2 Container Service
Thu 17 December 2015
Securing Your Network Using Auto-Updating Security Groups
Sat 12 December 2015
Delegating Admin Credentials using IAM Roles and Cloudwatch Alerts
Thu 03 September 2015
Using AWS Lambda for Web Video Transcoding
Thu 27 August 2015
Wordpress Cron on Opsworks
Tue 18 August 2015
HTTP Redirects with Cloudfront & S3
Mon 17 August 2015
Better Battery Statistics with Battery Historian
Sat 15 August 2015
Debugging Android Performance & Battery Issues--Like a Developer
Thu 13 August 2015
Validating side-loaded APKs
Tue 11 August 2015
Opsworks -- Quickly Listing Hosts on the Command Line
Fri 07 August 2015
First Things First, on AWS
Thu 09 July 2015
On Software Scaffolding
Tue 09 June 2015
Opsworks before-migrate.rb